Bluegrass From the Forest 2018 Line Up

Here is this year's lineup:

Mile Twelve (Boston) - Sat. and Sun.

The Kathy Kallick Band (CA) - Sat. and Sun.

Jeff Scroggins and Colorado (CO) - Friday

Lochwood Bluegrass Band (MT)

Caleb Klauder and Reeb Willms (Portland)

Runaway Train Bluegrass Band - south Puget Sound Area (host band)

New this year - Saturday night (after the show) country dance with Kaleb, Reeb and friends, after which will be our (in)famous Midnight Hotdogs!